Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
A Victor Meitner
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   vmeitner@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 347121
Aaron Matty
Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   amatty@clg-llc.com
Website: http://AMattyCLG.com
NMLS #: 1063170
Amanda Shepherd
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000 Ext. 332
Email:   ashepherd@clg-llc.com
Website: http://ashepherdclg.com
NMLS #: 198755
Annie Wang
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   awang@clg-llc.com
Website: http://awangclg.com
NMLS #: 1604510
Benjamin Sharapoff
Jr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   bsharapoff@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 1663283
Chris Kaczmarski
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   ckaczmarski@clg-llc.com
Website: http://ChrisKCLG.com
NMLS #: 1670700
David Logwood
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dlogwood@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.DLogwoodCLG.com
NMLS #: 392179
Dawn Sharapoff
Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dsharapoff@clg-llc.com
Website: http://dsharapoffclg.com
NMLS #: 960648
Dylan George
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dgeorge@clg-llc.com
Website: http://DGeorgeCLG.com
NMLS #: 1638152
Eduardo Duarte
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   eduarte@clg-llc.com
Website: http://eduarteclg.com
NMLS #: 138682
Elena Deannuntis
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   sdeannuntis@clg-llc.com
Website: http://EDeannuntisCLG.com
NMLS #: 604017
Erica Faulkner
Loan Partner
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   efaulkner@clg-llc.com
Website: http://EFaulknerCLG.com
NMLS #: 1648561
Evelyn Garcia
Bi-Lingual Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 469-1000 Ext. 335
Email:   egarcia@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 215426
Gary Mascitis
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   gmascitis@clg-llc.com
Website: http://gmascitisclg.com
NMLS #: 1546318
Iris Ye
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   iye@clg-llc.com
Website: http://IYeCLG.com
NMLS #: 1640156
Jack Xiao
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   jxiao@clg-llc.com
Website: http://JXaioCLG.com
NMLS #: 1276971
Jake Cleary
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   jcleary@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 1481209
John Jorgensen
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   jjorgensen@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 1500080
John Fleig
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Office: (215) 469-1000
Email:   jfleig@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.JFleigCLG.com
NMLS #: 139867
Karissa Kinsella
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   kkinsella@clg-llc.com
Website: http://kkinsellaclg.com
NMLS #: 829416
Kevin Hollenbeck
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (215) 431-5912
Email:   khollenbeck@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.KHollenbeckCLG.com
NMLS #: 1005168
Kevin Berju
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   berjuteam@clg-llc.com
Website: http://kberjuclg.com
NMLS #: 137213
Kina Chang
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   kchang@clg-llc.com
Website: http://achangclg.com
NMLS #: 1604262
Kurt Dimmerling
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   kdimmerling@clg-llc.com
Website: http://kdimmerlingclg.com
NMLS #: 211356
Leno Skaria
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (267) 370-4081
Email:   lskaria@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.JSkariaCLG.com
NMLS #: 1650502
Centennial Lending Group, LLC | NMLS#340534 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
1126 Horsham Road , Maple Glen, PA  19002
Direct:  (215) 469-1000
suemeitner@clg-llc.com
Copyright © 2018 Centennial Lending Group, LLC

NMLS#340534
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map