Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
A Victor Meitner
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   vmeitner@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 347121
Aaron Matty
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   amatty@clg-llc.com
Website: http://AMattyCLG.com
NMLS #: 1063170
Amanda Shepherd
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000 Ext. 332
Email:   ashepherd@clg-llc.com
Website: http://ashepherdclg.com
NMLS #: 198755
Annie Wang
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   awang@clg-llc.com
Website: http://awangclg.com
NMLS #: 1604510
Carmella McGonegal
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   CMcGonegal@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.CMcGonegalCLG.com
NMLS #: 134037
Celeste Spadaccini
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   cspadaccini@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 135375
Chris Kaczmarski
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   ckaczmarski@clg-llc.com
Website: http://ChrisKCLG.com
NMLS #: 1670700
Clarence Packer Jr.
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   cpacker@clg-llc.com
Website: http://cpackerclg.com
NMLS #: 370611
David Logwood
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dlogwood@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.DLogwoodCLG.com
NMLS #: 392179
Dawn Sharapoff
Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dsharapoff@clg-llc.com
Website: http://dsharapoffclg.com
NMLS #: 960648
Don Holmes
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   dholmes@clg-llc.com
Website: http://DHolmesCLG.com
NMLS #: 273093
Eduardo Duarte
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   eduarte@clg-llc.com
Website: http://eduarteclg.com
NMLS #: 138682
Eric Chesen
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   echesen@clg-llc.com
Website: http://EChesenCLG.com
NMLS #: 1554744
Erica Faulkner
Loan Partner
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   efaulkner@clg-llc.com
Website: http://EFaulknerCLG.com
NMLS #: 1648561
Evelyn Garcia
Bi-Lingual Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 469-1000 Ext. 335
Email:   egarcia@clg-llc.com
NMLS #: 215426
Frank Marasa
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   fmarasa@clg-llc.com
Website: http://fmarasaclg.com
NMLS #: 1554092
Gary Mascitis
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   gmascitis@clg-llc.com
Website: http://gmascitisclg.com
NMLS #: 1546318
Jeffrey Pulkowski
Direct:   (267) 481-0774
Email:   jpulkowski@clg-llc.com
Website: http://jpulkowskiclg.com
NMLS #: 912875
Joe Wishnick
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   jwishnick@clg-llc.com
Website: http://JWishnickCLG.com
NMLS #: 228484
John Fleig
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: (215) 469-1000
Email:   jfleig@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.JFleigCLG.com
NMLS #: 139867
Judy Wu
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   jwu@clg-llc.com
Website: http://jwuclg.com
Karissa Kinsella
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   kkinsella@clg-llc.com
Website: http://kkinsellaclg.com
NMLS #: 829416
Kevin Hollenbeck
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (215) 431-5912
Email:   khollenbeck@clg-llc.com
Website: http://www.KHollenbeckCLG.com
NMLS #: 1005168
Kevin Berju
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   berjuteam@clg-llc.com
Website: http://kberjuclg.com
NMLS #: 137213
Kina Chang
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (215) 469-1000
Email:   kchang@clg-llc.com
Website: http://achangclg.com
NMLS #: 1604262
Centennial Lending Group, LLC | NMLS#340534 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
1126 Horsham Road , Maple Glen, PA  19002
Direct:  (215) 469-1000
suemeitner@clg-llc.com
Copyright © 2017 Centennial Lending Group, LLC

NMLS#340534
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map